Enjoying Life

I recently came across this article below and immediately wanted to share with the NutriFocus family!!! As I continue to encourage each of you to embrace the theme of National Nutrition Month 2014 ( Enjoy the Taste of Eating Right) I feel this article helps us see the bigger picture!!!!!

Enjoying our food, our health, and ourselves is the first steps to enjoying life as a whole because it helps us be INTENTIONAL, GRATEFUL, AND JOYFUL.

As you read the article below, consider what principles you can embrace starting TODAY.

http://www.lifebuzz.com/just-stop/?utm_source=iajsiaspal9920&utm_medium=fb&utm_campaign=juststopdesktop

2 Comments

Filed under faith, health, nutrition, recovery, Suzanne's Thoughts

2 responses to “Enjoying Life

  1. Whitney

    Okay, I changed my mind. This is my fave. Amazing! I want to print this list. #1 was exactly what I needed to read today. We’ll, all of them for that matter. Thank you, Suz!

Leave a Reply

